At last, a second vlog!

Somehow a whole six months has passed since I took the plunge and dived into the world of vlogging (video blogging). Whilst I’ve had plentiful ideas for the vlogs I would like to make in the future, it’s admittedly taken some time to put together a second instalment. Regardless, I thought I would follow up my first video with a sort of connected instalment… “A Day in My Life in Melbourne”.

I hope you enjoy another little snapshot into my daily life, which in Melbourne includes a fair bit of studying, working at Happy Place and many food related adventures,ย although please excuse the amateur filming and editing. Regardless, I had so much fun putting it together (although I still find it kind of embarrassing to make), so I guess that is all that matters really.

Have a great weekend!

Love Erica x

2 thoughts on “At last, a second vlog!

Leave a Reply

