A Day in the Life of Erica (VLOG…eek!)

So there is this quote that I pretty much live by, and it goes “Do one thing a day that scares you.” Well today, my friends, that scary thing is posting my first ever vlog (video blog, in case you were wondering!). I have been wanting to make one for a while now, but of course fear of what people would think of me stopped me from doing it. However, yesterday I was super-inspired by some videos that my great friend, Tyler Trevaskis, posted on his channel (check his stuff out here) and so I threw caution to the wind, grabbed my camera and started filming. This little video is the result of that… I hope you enjoy the insight into my daily life, plus a little cooking segment midway through the video!

So, what did you think? I have titled it ‘A Day in the Life – Part 1.0’ because this is my life at home in Mildura, but I am hoping to one day create a Part 2.0 based on my daily life in Melbourne (which isΒ veryΒ different). Also, stay tuned for some more cooking videos with Peta and I, and hopefully an interview or two with some inspirational peeps I know.

And of course if there is anything you would like to see on this channel in the future, please let me know in the comments below.

Love Erica x

2 thoughts on “A Day in the Life of Erica (VLOG…eek!)

Leave a Reply

