Vasta Retreats – meditation, self-development and brain training

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Vasta-Retreats/666757723373053

I am very excited to let you all know about this new venture my Mum is embarking on, Vasta Retreats. Along with the incredibly experienced John Vasta, she will be running meditation and self-development retreats in the beautiful Maleny, QLD, Australia, with the first one on July 20th.

During this retreat you will do exercises to find what is blocking you from reaching your full potential, practice meditation to expand the mind and soul and learn how to connect with your true energy and purpose in life. After two days my Mum was a changed person, so imagine what could happen to you!

I know I cannot wait to attend one of these retreats once I finish my year of school, especially as I have been practicing meditation more regularly now. If you are interested in the retreats then please check out the link to the Facebook page, where you will find all the information you need.

Keep healthy and happy,

Erica xx

Leave a Reply

