100 Followers! Thank you!

WOW! Yesterday I realised I now have 100 followers on BBH, plus 115 likes on the Facebook page. THAT IS AMAZING! Thank you to all the wonderful people out there who have supported me and cared enough about my passion for food and positive thinking to put up with the spam-like emails every time I have something to share. I love you all!

And to those of you who check BBH regularly, but who are not followers (I hope you’re out there), I thank you too and send my love. I especially love when people read my blog and then tell me in person how much they love it or how much they want to try one of the recipes, it means more than you could ever imagine. I do this for myself, to keep a collection of my own thoughts and recipes, but to know that other people enjoy reading it is INCREDIBLE. There aren’t enough adjectives in the English language to express how wonderful this makes me feel.

When I started this blog it was basically just because I had always wanted to, and I never thought I would reach the 100 followers milestone. Of course one day I would love for my messages to be spread to even more people, but there are hundreds of other fabulous bloggers out there who are already doing that, and I admire them and follow them with a passion! Check the side menu bar for links to great websites and blogs that I love.

Finally, a huge thank you to my family and friends who have tirelessly put up with my constant ‘food chatter’, listened to me rave about the latest blog or new health idea I have found or waited patiently for me to take the perfect photo of my meal before we can eat – I love you all.

And just to keep you interested, here’s what’s coming up in the next few weeks:

  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Raw Vegan Cheesecake (major foodgasm!)
  • Meditation – why and how to do it.
  • Self Love – why can’t we seem to accept ourselves?
  • Healthy Raw Salted Caramel Slice (Hopefully! We will see how the first batch turns out.)

Keep healthy, happy, Erica xx

 

Leave a Reply

