The Wellness Warrior Swap

For those of you who have not had the immense pleasure of discovering Jess Ainscough (a.k.a. The Wellness Warrior), then let me introduce you to Jess (here) and her blog (here). And on her blog is her incredible Inspiration Board, which actually inspired the Inspiration Board on BBH (that was a lot of inspiration in one sentence..)

Although I have never personally met Jess, she is a huge inspiration of mine and lives one of the cleanest and most inspiring lifestyles of all. And most importantly, she is awesome, because she stuck to the Gerson Therapy for two years and essentially kicked cancer in the butt! She has also written a fabulous e-book, called Make Peace With Your Plate: How To End Your Tortured Relationship With Food, which I read and still have on my laptop for whenever I need a dose of inspiration.

Anyway, I found this infographic on her blog not so long ago and have been meaning to share it with you all ever since. I hope you enjoy Jess’s easy and simple swaps, most of which I have done my very best to make. And to Jess, if you happen to be reading this, you are one incredible, super-inspiring girl!wellness warrior swap infographic

 

Leave a Reply

