Bring on the Olympics!

Bring on London 2012. I am really excited for the Olympics. It’s the only time every four years we get to see the greatest, fastest, strongest and most graceful athletes from all over the world. I love watching all sports and admiring the truly awesome efforts and bodies of the best. My favourite sport is diving, as I am a diver, but I also love gymnastics and the field events. In honour of the dedication and incredible fitness of the Olympic athletes, here is my map of views on Berry, Berry Happy. Hopefully one day I will have friends all over the world in every country! Good luck to all competitors!

My views worldwide!

Leave a Reply

