I am blessed

A simple act of gratitude, I am blessed… Think of as many reasons that you’re blessed in your life, either think of them or write them down. It is a great way to stay humble, grounded and to appreciate how lucky we all are. Now for the reasons I am blessed, just a few:

I am blessed with my wonderful, loving and beautiful friends.

I am blessed by my slightly dysfunctional, but incredible family.

I am blessed with the many opportunities I have.

I am blessed with my freedom of speech and of life in my country.

I am blessed with knowledge and intelligence.

I am blessed with my choices.

I am blessed with my health.

I am blessed with my blog and each and every of my 17 followers!

What are you blessed with? :)

Leave a Reply

