I read a great quote…

I read a great quote recently, it was:

“Do one thing every day that scares you.” -Eleanor Roosevelt

Since discovering it I try to live by it, and for today starting this blog is the one thing. I had the idea for a blog since I myself started to follow and read blogs on a daily basis, and so I decided to stop procrastinating and just do it! I hope I can post regularly and so maybe one day get a few followers. I don’t claim to be an expert, but I hope to inspire, share and encourage everyone who wants to or does live healthily and positively!!

If you would, let me know: what’s something you have done that scared you, but ended up being fantastic?

Leave a Reply

